accessibility mode: off
Get a FREE GU bottle when you order the new ROCTANE Energy Drink flavor Strawberry Hibiscus! Just add both items to your cart.

INTERNATIONAL DEALERS

Country Dealer Name Web Site Email
Argentina TJS SRL. http://www.guenergy.com.ar comercial@tjs.com.ar
Australia Blueline Sports http://guenergy.com.au
Austria, Germany & Switzerland Becker Distribution GmbH http://www.becker-distribution.com gu@becker-distribution.com
Bolivia Chavo Sport http://www.chavosport.com
Brazil Fepase Sports http://fepase.com.br comercial@fepase.com.br
Canada Uber Performance Products uber@telus.net
Chile Importadora Sportxperts http://www.sxs.cl
China Shenzhen Guliduo Sport Co., Ltd. gu_sales@163.com
Colombia Zona Cardio http://www.zonacardio.com ventas@zonacardio.com
Costa Rica Distribuidora 86 http://www.d86group.com
Czech Republic & Slovakia Progress Cycle http://www.progresscycle.cz info@progresscycle.cz
Denmark, Norway & Sweden GAIA Sport A/S http://www.gaiasport.com
El Salvador Jaguar Sportic http://www.jaguarsportic.com
Estonia Raven http://ravenco.eu
Finland Endurance Sports http://www.endurancesports.fi
France Athletes in Motion http://www.guenergy.fr gu@athletesinmotion.fr
Greece & Cyprus Third Wind http://www.thirdwind.gr info@thirdwind.gr
Guatemala Super Vitaminas (GNC) http://www.gnc.com.gt
Hong Kong PC Sportech http://www.pcsportech.com
Hungary Raven http://ravenco.eu
Iceland Trademark http://www.tmark.is
India Unlimited Nutrition http://www.unlimitednutrition.in info@unlimitednutrition.in
Israel On Target http://www.ontargetsports.co.il
Italy Nutrilife Srl http://www.nutrilife.it info@nutrilife.it
Latvia Raven http://ravenco.eu
Lithuania Raven http://ravenco.eu
Mexico Puraventura https://guenergy.com.mx/ mexico@guenergy.com.mx
New Zealand Allsports Distribution http://www.allsports.co.nz sales@allsports.co.nz
Panama Jacach, S.A jmosquerad@gmail.com
Peru Bike Sprint http://www.bikesprint.pe wbautista@bikesprint.pe
Peru T&V Trading wtakano@terra.com.pe
Russia and CIS SportFERMA LLC http://sportferma.com sales@sportferma.com
Philippines Sports Resources, Inc. http://www.sriphils.com
Poland Raven
Romania Raven http://ravenco.eu
Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, & Thailand Outdoor Venture http://www.outdoor-venture.com info@outdoor-venture.com
Singapore ONI Global (GNC) http://www.gnc.com.sg
Slovenia, Croatia Alter Nalozbe d.o.o robi@altern.si
South Africa Pure Endurance Solutions http://www.guenergy.co.z info@guenergy.co.za
Spain Myrcosport Srl http://www.myrcosport.com gu@myrcosport.com
Taiwan PC Sportech http://www.pcsportech.com
Ukraine Megadrive Ltd. http://megadrive.com.ua info@megadrive.com.ua
United Arab Emirates Sportinlife Distribution http://www.sportinlife.ae
United Kingdom & Ireland Rooie Ltd http://www.guenergy.co.uk
Venezuela JF Sports http://www.jfsports.com.ve
Vietnam Premium Distribution http://guenergy.com.vn info@premiumdistribution.vn